Reign EP


In stock

The first EP.
A fully printed card digipak, holding both the CD and a full lyrics booklet.
It features the following five tracks, giving you over 35 minutes of original music:

Track Listing:

  • The Keeper
  • Sapphire
  • Old Cove
  • Aurora
  • Roadside Moonlight

Sign up to our mailing list

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. We use Mailchimp. By clicking Sign Up, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing.
Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.